Fervor of Women

After my morning rendezvous with Jason, I had lunch plans with my girlfriend.  With my busy schedule I had to take full advantage of my days off.  “You have to tell me everything,” she urged with an excited smile.  Of course, I always told her everything.  Her dominant side had just started to show itself despite the fact that we’d been together nearly a year.

So I gave her all the gory details over lunch and a couple glasses of wine.  By the time we got back to her place she was plenty worked up.  She laid me on the bed with my head hanging off the edge and pulled my hair, hard, sending me reeling into pleasure again.  Her frenzy sharply contrasted Jason’s patient, meticulous ways.  As much as I’d like to share every delicious detail, all I really remember is an ecstatic blur of hair pulling, biting, spanking and fisting.

She pulled my hair hard as I ate her pussy, it opened to me when she came and I could have gotten lost in it.  She could be wild and out of control when her orgasms gripped her.  I was not the only lover who sustained accidental injury from her passion.

Though her small skilled hands knew exactly how to push me over the edge in many wonderful ways, this time around I had trouble finding that ultimate physical released this time around.

We lay in the afterglow grinning.  “I don’t think I deserve to be this happy,” I said.  It felt like the joy might burst through my chest.  She laughed gleefully.

Later I thought about it and realized i hadn’t been able to have a full on orgasm since the first time Jason tied me up.  the tease had lasted more than one night.  It was highly unusual for me to go more than 1 day without an orgasm, but now it had been 3.

Maybe, I mused, I needed to ask permission…

Leave a comment