Fantasy Fulfilled

Of course after the first time he tied me up, he didn’t have to ask me twice what I wanted to do the next time I knocked on his door.  Still, I was a little shy to speak it.  “Look at me,” he demanded when my eyes wandered to the floor in shame.

I took a deep breath and said, “I’d like you to tie me up like you did before…put me on my knees, pull my hair and shove your cock down my throat.”  I scarcely could believe I said it, I wrote dirty all the time but speaking seemed so much more difficult.

Jason smiled and said, “I think that can be arranged.  Stand up.”  He bound my arms behind me as before then added another rope beautifully around my breasts.  I was already trembling and mercilessly aroused when he he ordered me on my knees.  I half hoped he would grab me by my hair and push me to the ground but he was still trying to go slow and earn my trust.

A moan escaped my lips as he unveiled his cock, bigger and more beautiful than I had even imagined in my fantasies.  So hard and with a fetching upward slant…if he ever fucked me it would tickle the g-spot just right.  Though I couldn’t wait to taste it but I waited for his instructions.

“Lick the tip,” he said.  I obeyed hungrily.  Before long he grabbed my hair and shoved it to the back of my throat and I gagged, as sense of relief washed over me.  I loved being gagged and was glad that it was his intention.  Patiently, he let me gag a couple times and then pulled back and told me to “Breathe, but while you’re breathing I want you to move your tongue around.”  My eyes watered and make up ran down my face as I tried to meet his eyes.  I longed for him to know just how much I was adoring this.  Having my hands tied and not being able to wipe the tears from my eyes made me feel suprisingly vulnerable.  The saliva built up in my mouth I feared I might drown on it, unable to swallow with him in my mouth.

My pleasure and desire became so great that I writhed in my bonds, longing to touch his cock and lick his balls.  My knees slid away from each other as my pussy begged for touch and relief.  When he came I felt it too, my body rocked as his orgasm coursed through him and into my eager mouth.  God, he tasted so good.  His cock lingered in my mouth for a few long moments before I could finally swallow his come.

He left me there in my euphoric haze and put his pants back on.  I wouldn’t be touching it today, exquisite torture.  Again I felt a sense of loss when he untied me, but I was glad to collapse on the floor next to him and be allowed to explore his body with my hands as we kissed quietly.

“I was thinking about going for a drive,” he said, “Would you like to join me?”

“How long do you think we’ll be gone?”

“An hour or so.”

“Well I was thinking that I could use some punishment today.”  He didn’t respond right away.  I had made my way on top of him while we kissed.  Suddenly he said, “I’m going to squeeze you gradually harder and harder, I want you to tell me when it hurts too much.”

“Okay.”  It kind of reminded me of wrestling, I wondered if I should “tap out.”  I laid still on top of him and he squeezed.  I wanted to show him how tough I was, how much I liked the pain.  I wasn’t sure how many endorphins were still coursing through me, allowing me to tolerate much more pain than average.   “Stop,” I breathed when my breathing seemed impeded and I wondered if I’d be able to say stop if he went any harder.  He squeezed me a couple more times but I didn’t have to say stop again.  It seems that he’s testing my limits and memorizing them for next time.

“I think I’m going to save the punishment for another time,” he finally said.

“Somehow I knew you were going to say that.”

“I’m all about the tease.”

“I’m figuring that out.”

Leave a comment