Finger Fun: Assignment #1

As soon as I got back in cell range from camping the text message popped up on my screen…”I’ve e-mailed you your first assignment.”  My heart skipped a beat.  I couldn’t wait to get home and read it.  When I did my head spun, Master had always struck me as being very right brained but apparently he was a pretty good writer too.  I got instantly wet reading and thinking about my assignment.
So, I thought of my first assignment for you.  Now that you’ve got the stud, you need to learn to use it.  Practice by putting your finger in your mouth. Slide your tongue around so that the stud traces around the edges of your finger.  Imagine the first knuckle is the head. Slide the stud in the groove there, from side to side.  Close your eyes during this exercise, and imagine it’s my cock there in your mouth.  Imagine how it would feel.  Imagine tracing every ridge and vain, exploring with your tongue and mentally charting its every line and curve.  Realize as you slurp and suck that in that moment, you’ve found fulfillment.  With your lips wrapped tightly around your Master’s cock, feeling it hard and steady sliding in and out, pounding the back of your throat, notice a real, tangible sense of warmth and happiness pouring through your body.

Leave a comment