Firebrand

When we finally did meet I wondered if he would ask me right away what I needed permission for…but neither of us mentioned it as we reached for each other. 

“So,” I offered, “I’d like to change my shirt.  Would you like…cute tank top or sexy negligee?”

“I’m going to let you choose,” he answered.

I sighed and went to the bathroom to change.  I needed so badly for him to be in control, to tell me exactly what he wanted and how he wanted it.  Naturally, though, I chose the black lace teddy with the plunging neckline.  I decided to leave my jeans on underneath it–at least let him be in control of that.

“Good choice,” he flirted as I came out of the bathroom.

It still felt a bit strange to be making out without my hands tied.  He made me so hot my hands and mouth wanted to roam everywhere and yet I was unsure how much initiative to take on my own.

Unable to help myself, I fell to my knees in front of him, my eyes pleading with his.  “I like you on your knees,” he said.  I rubbed my hands and my face against his cock as it bulged against his pants, peeking out of the top of them, but refused to remove it without permission from him.

“Bring me my bag,” he ordered.  I crawled over on my hands and knees to bring it to him.  “I’m going to tie your hands in front of you and then step between your arms.  I waited quietly as he did so.  I eagerly worshipped his cock as he instructed.

“Now I want to lay you down on a blanket, pour lube all over you, and fuck your tits,” he whispered in my ear.  He brought in a blanket and untied me.  It felt so good when he slid his big cock between my voluptuous breasts, I thought I might come right then and there.  I wanted to watch it, to lick at the tip with my tongue but he pulled my hair hard so that my neck snapped back and forced me to look in his eyes as he gave be a beautiful pearl necklace.

One Response to “Firebrand”

  1. So very nice. Its tough when we have so little time for our lovers, but it makes the time we do spend so much better.

Leave a comment